2018 Schedule

Schedule is subject to change without notice

P1 English Maths Chinese
Fri 15:00 Sat 14:00 Sun 12:00
Sun 10:30 Wed 15:00
P2 English Maths Chinese
Sat 12:00 Sat 10:30 Sun 14:00
Sat 17:00 Thu 16:30
Thu 15:00
Sun 14:00
P3 English Maths Science Chinese
Sat 10:30 Sat 12:00 Sat 14:00 Sun 10:30
Sat 15:30 Wed 16:00
Sun 12:00
Thu 16:30
P4 English Maths Science Chinese
Sat 09:00 Sat 15:30 Sat 10:30 Sun 09:00
Sat 12:00 Wed 17:30 Sun 14:00  Sun 15:30
Sat 14:00 Thu 15:00
Fri 16:30
P5 English Maths Science Chinese*
Sat 10:30 Sat 12:00 Sat 09:00 Sat 15:30
Sat 10:30 Sat 17:00 Sun 17:00
Sun 09:00 Sun 12:00 Fri 15:30
Sun 10:30 Wed 16:00
Thu 15:00
Fri 17:00
P6 English Maths Science Chinese*
Sat 12:00 Sat 09:00 Sat 12:00 Sun 14:00
Sat 17:00 Sat 10:30 Sat 15:30
Sat 18:30 Sun 14:00 Sun 15:30
Sun 17:00 Thu 18:00 Thu 16:30
Thu 16:30 Fri 17:00
Thu 18:00
S1 English Maths Science
Sat 15:30 Sat 14:00 Sat 17:00
Sun 12:00 Sun 10:30 Sun 15:30
Thu 19:30
S2 English Maths Science
Sat 14:00 Sun 15:30 Sun 17:00
Sun 14:00
Fri 15:30
Sun 18:30
S3 English Maths Science
Fri 19:30 Sun 09:00 Sun 12:00
S4 English Maths Science
Sun 15:30 Sun 17:00 Sun 14:00

Classes: Each class is 1.5h and limited to 8 students for Primary school level and 10 students for Secondary school level. Times above show the start time. P5 Chinese and P6 Chinese classes are 3h.

Rates: Please contact us for details.

Dates for 2018:

Term 1: Monday 1 January to Sunday 18 March (CNY break 12-18 Feb)
Term 2: Monday 19 March to Sunday 27 May
Term 3: Monday 4 June to Sunday 2 September (1 week Jun holiday break 28 May to 3 June)
Term 4: Monday 10 September to Sunday 18 November 

We do not have regular classes on the following dates (please attend a similar class in the week if you’re affected).
12-18 Feb 2018 (CNY – 1 week break)
30 Mar 2018 (Good Friday)
28 May to 3 June 2018 (1 week June holiday break)
15 Jun 2018 (Fri – Hari Raya Puasa)
9 Aug 2018 (Thu – National Day)
22 Aug 2018 (Wed – Hari raya Haji)

Regular classes are scheduled on all other days.